Upcoming Food Events

Our scrumptious cakes aren’t just available to buy online – we also love travelling around and sharing our wares at food festivals and fairs. Ridiculously Rich stalls can be seen at countless indoor and outdoor food events in the UK every year, so be sure to keep an eye out for us at the next show you attend!

Our friendly brand ambassadors are scattered across the length and breadth of Great Britain, and these dedicated cake lovers help us to sell our luxury handmade cakes throughout the entire country. No matter where you find us – whether in a field, under a marquee, or at a farmer’s market – you can be sure of getting the same delectable quality every time you buy!

Food Events Near Me

Want to know where and when Ridiculously Rich cakes will next be on sale near you? Enter your location below to see a list of upcoming food events in your area. And don’t worry if there’s nothing on the calendar – you can always just order your cakes online!
Search for an event by Region
Market Place
Alnwick
Northumberland
Northumberland
NE66 1HW
Saturday 15th - Saturday 15th Aug   09:00 - 16:00
Station Road
Colwyn Bay
Conwy
LL29
Saturday 15th - Saturday 15th Aug   10.00 - 16.00
Market Place
Alnwick
Northumberland
Northumberland
NE66 1HW
Saturday 22nd - Saturday 22nd Aug   09:00 - 16:00
Market Place
Bishop Aukland
Easington
DL14 7NP
Friday 28th - Friday 28th Aug   4pm - 9pm
Market Place
Bishop Aukland
Easington
DL14 7NP
Friday 28th - Friday 28th Aug   4pm - 9pm
Nissan
Washington Road
Sunderland
Northumberland
SR5 3NS
Saturday 29th - Saturday 29th Aug   11:00 - 16:00
Ripley Castle
Ripley
Harrogate
HG3 3AY
Saturday 29th - Monday 31st Aug   TBC
South Parks
Headington Road
Oxford
South Kesteven
OX3 0EB
Saturday 29th - Monday 31st Aug   1100 - 2100
Newstead Abbey
Newstead Village
North Warwickshire
NG15 8NA
Saturday 29th - Saturday 29th Aug   10am - 5pm Sunday 30th - Sunday 30th Aug   10am - 5pm Monday 31st - Monday 31st Aug   10am - 5pm
Market Place
Durham
City of Durham
DH1 3NJ
Monday 31st - Monday 31st Aug   10pm-5pm
Beaumaris Green
Beaumaris
Anglesey
Conwy
LL58 8BY
Saturday 5th - Sunday 6th Sep   10.00 - 17.00
Birkenhead Park
Park Drive
Birkenhead
Wirral
CH41 4HY
Saturday 5th - Sunday 6th Sep   11am - 7pm
Market Place
Alnwick
Northumberland
Northumberland
NE66 1HW
Saturday 5th - Saturday 5th Sep   09:00 - 16:00
Dalkeith Country Park
Dalkeith
Edinburgh
EH22 1ST
Saturday 12th - Sunday 13th Sep   10am-5pm
Blenhiem Palace
Woodstock
Oxon
City of Durham
OX20 1PS
Thursday 17th - Sunday 20th Sep   9am-6pm Thursday - Sunday
Abergele
Conwy
LL22
Saturday 19th - Sunday 20th Sep   10.00 - 17.00
Market Place
Bishop Aukland
Easington
DL14 7NP
Friday 25th - Friday 25th Sep   4pm -9pm
Market Place
Bishop Aukland
Easington
DL14 7NP
Friday 25th - Friday 25th Sep   4pm -9pm
Market Place
Bishop Aukland
Easington
DL14 7NP
Friday 25th - Friday 25th Sep   4pm -9pm
Cressing Temple Barns
Witham Road
Cressing
near Witham
Braintree
CM77 8PD
Saturday 26th - Sunday 27th Sep   10am to 5pm
The Market Place
Devizes
North Wiltshire
SN10 1JQ
Saturday 26th - Saturday 26th Sep   10.00 - 16.00
Edgbaston Cricket Ground
Birmingham
North Warwickshire
B5 7QU
Friday 2nd - Friday 2nd Oct   6:30pm - 11pm Saturday 3rd - Saturday 3rd Oct   12:30pm - 5pm Saturday 3rd - Saturday 3rd Oct   6:30pm - 11pm
Bridge Street
Morpeth
Northumberland
Northumberland
NE61 1NT
Saturday 3rd - Sunday 4th Oct   09:00 - 17:00
Full Moon Market
Durham
City of Durham
DH1 3NJ
Friday 9th - Friday 9th Oct   4pm-9pm
Coventry Cathedral
Coventry
North Warwickshire
CV1 5FB
Friday 16th - Friday 16th Oct   6:30pm - 11pm Saturday 17th - Saturday 17th Oct   12:30pm - 5pm Saturday 17th - Saturday 17th Oct   6:30pm - 11pm
High Street
Alcester
Stratford-on-Avon
B49 5AA
Saturday 17th - Saturday 17th Oct   9am - 5pm
The Academy
Mold Road
Buckley
Flintshire
Conwy
CH7 2JA
Saturday 24th - Saturday 24th Oct   13.00 - 23.00
Market Place
Bishop Aukland
Easington
DL14 7NP
Friday 30th - Friday 30th Oct   4pm -9pm
The Lancastrian Suite
Lancaster Road
Gateshead
Northumberland
NE11 9JR
Sunday 1st - Sunday 1st Nov   11:00 - 16:00
Cressing Temple Barns
Witham Road
Cressing
near Witham
Braintree
CM77 8PD
Saturday 7th - Sunday 8th Nov   10am to 5pm
EICC
Edinburgh
Edinburgh
EH3 8EE
Friday 20th - Sunday 22nd Nov   10am-9pm
Market Place
Bishop Aukland
Easington
DL14 7NP
Friday 27th - Friday 27th Nov   4pm - 9pm
Hill Court Precinct
High Street
In front of Co-op
Paulton
Mendip
BS39 7QC
Saturday 28th - Saturday 28th Nov   4pm-6.30pm
Jupiter Artland
Bonnington House Steadings
Edinburgh
Edinburgh
EH27 8BY
Saturday 28th - Sunday 29th Nov   11am-4pm
Chelmsford City Racecourse
Chelmsford
Chelmsford
CM3 1QP
Saturday 28th - Sunday 29th Nov   10am to 4pm
Bywell
Near Stocksfield
Northumberland
NE43 7AB
Monday 31st - Monday 31st May   09:00 - 18:00
Tynedale Rugby Club
Station Road
Corbridge
Northumberland
NE45 5AY
Saturday 12th - Sunday 13th Jun   10:00 - 16:00
Bridge Street
Morpeth
Northumberland
NE61 1PD
Sunday 13th - Sunday 13th Jun   09:00 - 17:00
The Showfield
North Middleton
Wooler
Northumberland
NE71 6QX
Monday 30th - Monday 30th Aug   09:00 - 17:00

food events