Upcoming Food Events

Our scrumptious cakes aren’t just available to buy online – we also love travelling around and sharing our wares at food festivals and fairs. Ridiculously Rich stalls can be seen at countless indoor and outdoor food events in the UK every year, so be sure to keep an eye out for us at the next show you attend!

Our friendly brand ambassadors are scattered across the length and breadth of Great Britain, and these dedicated cake lovers help us to sell our luxury handmade cakes throughout the entire country. No matter where you find us – whether in a field, under a marquee, or at a farmer’s market – you can be sure of getting the same delectable quality every time you buy!

Food Events Near Me

Want to know where and when Ridiculously Rich cakes will next be on sale near you? Enter your location below to see a list of upcoming food events in your area. And don’t worry if there’s nothing on the calendar – you can always just order your cakes online!
Search for an event by Region
Tynemouth Station
Station Terrace
Tynemouth
Northumberland
NE30 4RE
Sunday 14th - Sunday 14th Aug   09:00 - 15:00
Warkworth Castle
Castle Terrace
Warkworth
Northumberland
NE65 0UJ
Saturday 20th - Saturday 20th Aug   10:00 - 17:00
Tynemouth Station
Station Terrace
Tynemouth
Northumberland
NE30 4RE
Sunday 21st - Sunday 21st Aug   09:00 - 15:00
Market Place
Alnwick
Northumberland
Northumberland
NE66 1HW
Saturday 27th - Saturday 27th Aug   09:00 - 16:00
Nissan
Washington Road
Sunderland
Northumberland
SR5 3NS
Sunday 28th - Sunday 28th Aug   10:00 - 16:00
The Showfield
North Middleton
Wooler
Northumberland
NE71 6QX
Monday 29th - Monday 29th Aug   09:00 - 17:00
The Barracks
Parade
Berwick upon Tweed
Northumberland
TD15 1DF
Saturday 3rd - Sunday 4th Sep   10:00 - 16:00
Market Place
Alnwick
Northumberland
Northumberland
NE66 1HW
Saturday 10th - Saturday 10th Sep   09:00 - 16:00
Market Place
Alnwick
Northumberland
Northumberland
NE66 1HW
Saturday 17th - Saturday 17th Sep   09:00 - 16:00
Market Place
Alnwick
Northumberland
Northumberland
NE66 1HW
Saturday 24th - Saturday 24th Sep   09:00 - 16:00
Bridge Street
Morpeth
Northumberland
Northumberland
NE61 1NT
Saturday 1st - Sunday 2nd Oct   09:00 - 17:00
Mac Donald Linden Hall Golf & Country Club
Longhorsley
Morpeth
Northumberland
NE65 8XF
Saturday 5th - Sunday 6th Nov   10:00 - 16:00
Nissan
Washington Road
Sunderland
Northumberland
SR5 3NS
Saturday 5th - Saturday 5th Nov   10:00 - 16:00
Wentworth Leisure Centre
Wentworth Park
Hexham
Northumberland
NE46 3PD
Saturday 26th - Sunday 27th Nov   10:00 - 16:00
Northumberland Square
North Shields
Northumberland
Northumberland
NE30 1QU
Saturday 10th - Sunday 11th Dec   09:00 - 16:00

food events