Upcoming Food Events

Our scrumptious cakes aren’t just available to buy online – we also love travelling around and sharing our wares at food festivals and fairs. Ridiculously Rich stalls can be seen at countless indoor and outdoor food events in the UK every year, so be sure to keep an eye out for us at the next show you attend!

Our friendly brand ambassadors are scattered across the length and breadth of Great Britain, and these dedicated cake lovers help us to sell our luxury handmade cakes throughout the entire country. No matter where you find us – whether in a field, under a marquee, or at a farmer’s market – you can be sure of getting the same delectable quality every time you buy!

Food Events Near Me

Want to know where and when Ridiculously Rich cakes will next be on sale near you? Enter your location below to see a list of upcoming food events in your area. And don’t worry if there’s nothing on the calendar – you can always just order your cakes online!
Search for an event by Region
Larkhill Racecourse
Salisbury Plain
Larkhill
South Wiltshire
SP4 8AT
Sunday 17th - Sunday 17th Feb   12.00-16.00
The Fox and Hound Country Hotel
Eggesford
Chulmleigh
Mid Devon
EX18 7JZ
Sunday 17th - Sunday 17th Feb   11.00-3.00
Market Place
Durham
City of Durham
DH1 3NJ
Thursday 21st - Thursday 21st Feb   9am-4pm
Skipton Building Society Principal Office
The Bailey
Skipton
Leeds
BD23 1DN
Friday 22nd - Friday 22nd Feb   11.30-2pm Friday 22nd - Friday 22nd Mar   11.30-2pm Friday 26th - Friday 26th Apr   11.30-2pm
Blues
Blackburn Rovers FC
Blackburn With Darwen
BB2 4JF
Saturday 23rd - Saturday 23rd Feb   12:00
Appleby hub
Chapel Street
Appleby
South Lakeland
CA16 6QR
Saturday 23rd - Saturday 23rd Feb   10am - 3pm
Affinity Devon Outlet Shopping
Clovelly Road
Bideford
Torridge
EX39 3QU
Sunday 24th - Sunday 24th Feb   10.00-4.00
Formby Hall Golf Resort and Spa
Southport Old Road
Formby
Southport
Sefton
L37 0AB
Sunday 24th - Sunday 24th Feb   12pm - 4pm
1 Broad Gate
The Headrow
Leeds
Leeds
LS1 8EQ
Friday 1st - Friday 1st Mar   11.30-2.30pm
Domain
2 Sandyford Road
Northumbria University
Newcastle
Chester le Street
NE1 8SB
Saturday 2nd - Saturday 2nd Mar   12pm-4pm Saturday 2nd - Saturday 2nd Mar   6pm-10pm
Crowne Plaza Five Lakes Resort
Colchester Road
Colchester
Colchester
CM9 8HX
Saturday 2nd - Saturday 2nd Mar   10am to 6pm
South Molton Pannier Market
South Molton
North Devon
EX36 3AB
Sunday 3rd - Sunday 3rd Mar   10.00-3.00
The Market Place
Salisbury
South Wiltshire
SP1 1JH
Sunday 3rd - Sunday 3rd Mar   10.00 - 16.00
Ratcheugh Farm
Alnwick
Chester le Street
NE66 3AE
Sunday 10th - Sunday 10th Mar   11am-4pm
Durham Market Place
Durham
City of Durham
DH1 3NJ
Friday 15th - Friday 15th Mar   4pm-9pm
Civic Centre
Barras Bridge
Newcastle Upon Tyne
Chester le Street
NE99 1NP
Saturday 16th - Saturday 16th Mar   12pm-4pm Saturday 16th - Saturday 16th Mar   5pm-9pm
Chester Town Hall
Northgate Street
Chester
West Cheshire
CH1 2EF
Saturday 16th Mar   09:30-16:30
Rochdale Town Hall
Rochdale
Rochdale
OL16 1AB
Saturday 16th - Saturday 16th Mar   10:00am-18:00pm
Cressing Temple Barns
Witham Road
Braintree
CM77 8PD
Saturday 16th - Sunday 17th Mar   10am to 5pm
East Durham College
Houghall Campus
Durham
City of Durham
DH1 3SG
Sunday 17th - Sunday 17th Mar   11am-3pm
Walton Hall and Gardens
Walton Lea Road
Higher Walton
Warrington
WA4 6SN
Sunday 17th Mar   11:00-16:00
Market Place
Durham
City of Durham
DH13NJ
Thursday 21st - Thursday 21st Mar   9am-4pm
York Racecourse
York
Harrogate
YO23 1EX
Friday 22nd - Sunday 24th Mar   TBC
Blues
Ewood Park
Blackburn Rovers Football Club
Blackburn With Darwen
BB2 4JF
Saturday 30th - Saturday 30th Mar   12
High Street
Braintree
CM7 1ER
Saturday 30th - Saturday 30th Mar   9am to 4pm Saturday 27th - Saturday 27th Apr   9am to 4pm Saturday 25th - Saturday 25th May   9am to 4pm Saturday 29th - Saturday 29th Jun   9am to 4pm Saturday 27th - Saturday 27th Jul   9am to 4pm Saturday 31st - Saturday 31st Aug   9am to 4pm Saturday 28th - Saturday 28th Sep   9am to 4pm Saturday 26th - Saturday 26th Oct   9am to 4pm
Sledmere House
Sledmere
Driffield
Bridlington and Driffield
YO25 3XG
Sunday 31st - Sunday 31st Mar   9:30 - 16:00 Saturday 1st - Saturday 1st Jun   9:30 - 16:00 Sunday 8th - Sunday 8th Sep   9:30 - 16:00
The Kent Event Centre
Detling
Maidstone
ME14 3JF
Saturday 6th - Saturday 6th Apr   10am
RacecourseRoad
Knavesmire Road
York
Wear Valley
YO23 1EX
Saturday 6th - Saturday 6th Apr   12.30pm-4.30pm Saturday 6th - Saturday 6th Apr   6.30pm-10.30pm
Cheshire College South and West
Dane Bank Avenue
Crewe
Central Cheshire
CW2 8AB
Sunday 7th Apr   10:00-16:00
South Molton Pannier Market
South Molton
North Devon
EX36 3AB
Sunday 7th - Sunday 7th Apr   10.00-4.00
Durham Market Place
Durham
City of Durham
DH1 3NJ
Friday 12th - Friday 12th Apr   4pm-9pm
Chelmsford Cathedral
Duke Street
Chelmsford
CM1 1EH
Friday 12th - Friday 12th Apr   6.30pm to 11pm Saturday 13th - Saturday 13th Apr   12.30pm to 5pm Saturday 13th - Saturday 13th Apr   6.30pm to 11pm
Walton Hall and Gardens
Walton Lea Road
Higher Walton
Warrington
WA4 6SN
Saturday 13th - Sunday 14th Apr   10:00-17:00
Low Farm
Lyth Valley
South Lakeland
LA8 8DJ
Saturday 13th - Saturday 13th Apr   10:30am-4pm
Bolton Arena
Arena Approach
Horwich
Bolton
BL6 6LB
Sunday 14th - Sunday 14th Apr   11:00am-17:00pm
Chelmsford Social Club
55 Springfield Road
Chelmsford
CM2 6JG
Sunday 14th - Sunday 14th Apr   11am to 4pm
Market Place
Durham
City of Durham
DH1 3NJ
Thursday 18th - Thursday 18th Apr   9am-4pm
Chester Race Course
Grey Friars
Chester
West Cheshire
CH1 2LY
Saturday 20th - Monday 22nd Apr   Sat/Sun 10:00-18:00 Mon 10:00-17:00
Affinity Devon Outlet Shopping
Clovelly Road
Bideford
Torridge
EX39 3QU
Saturday 20th - Saturday 20th Apr   10:00-16:00
Great Yorkshire Showground
Harrogate
Harrogate
HG2 8NZ
Thursday 25th - Sunday 28th Apr   9.30-5.30pm
Edinburgh Corn Exchange
11 Newmarket Road
Edinburgh
EH14 1RJ
Friday 26th - Friday 26th Apr   7pm-12am Saturday 27th - Saturday 27th Apr   12pm-12am
Blues
Ewood Park
Blackburn Rovers Football Club
Blackburn With Darwen
BB2 4JF
Saturday 27th - Saturday 27th Apr   12
Hull Minster
South Church Side
Hull
Goole and Beverley
HU1 2JJ
Saturday 27th - Saturday 27th Apr   10:00 - 16:00 Saturday 25th - Saturday 25th May   10:00 - 16:00 Saturday 29th - Saturday 29th Jun   10:00 - 16:00 Saturday 27th - Saturday 27th Jul   10:00 - 16:00 Saturday 28th - Saturday 28th Sep   10:00 - 16:00
The Market Place
Salisbury
South Wiltshire
SP1 1JH
Sunday 28th - Sunday 28th Apr   10.00 - 16.00
Blackburn Rugby Club
Ramsgreave Drive
Blackburn With Darwen
BB1 8NB
Friday 3rd - Sunday 5th May   12
Muncaster Castle
South Lakeland
Ca18 1rq
Saturday 4th - Monday 6th May   10:30am - 5pm
Driffield Showground
Kelleythorpe
Driffield
Bridlington and Driffield
YO25 9DN
Saturday 4th - Sunday 5th May   10:00 until late
Lotherton Hall
Leeds
Leeds
LS25 3EB
Saturday 4th - Monday 6th May   10-7pm
The Market Place
Salisbury
South Wiltshire
SP1 1JH
Sunday 5th - Sunday 5th May   10.00 - 16.00
Cheshire College South and West
Crewe
East Cheshire
CW2 8AB
Sunday 5th May   10:00-16:00
Plymouth Pavilions Millbay Rd
Plymouth PL1 3LF
Millbay Road
Plymouth
Torridge
PL13LF
Saturday 11th - Saturday 11th May   10.00-5.00
Northern Echo Arena
Neasham Road
Darlington
Teesdale
DL2 1DL
Sunday 12th - Sunday 12th May   11am-3.30pm
Market Place
Durham
City of Durham
DH1 3NJ
Thursday 16th - Thursday 16th May   9am-4pm
Devon County Show
Westpoint
Clyst St Mary
Exeter
EX5 1DJ
Thursday 16th - Saturday 18th May   9.00-6.00
Tenterden Recreation Ground
Tenterden
Maidstone
TN30 3RB
Friday 17th - Sunday 19th May   10am - 7pm
Durham Market Place
Durham
City of Durham
DH1 3NJ
Friday 17th - Friday 17th May   4pm-9pm
The Showground
Bridge End
Otley
Harrogate
LS21 2AA
Saturday 18th - Saturday 18th May   8-7.30pm
East Durham College
Houghall Campus
Durham
City of Durham
DH1 3SG
Sunday 19th - Sunday 19th May   10am-4pm
Newcastle Civic Centre
Barras Bridge
Newcastle
Chester le Street
NE1 8QH
Friday 24th - Friday 24th May   6.30pm-11pm Saturday 25th - Saturday 25th May   12.30pm-5pm Saturday 25th - Saturday 25th May   6.30pm-11pm
Blues
Ewood Park
Blackburn Rovers Football Club
Blackburn With Darwen
BB2 4JF
Saturday 25th - Saturday 25th May   12
Harewood House
Leeds
Leeds
LS17 9LG
Saturday 25th - Monday 27th May   10-5pm
Alban Square
Aberaeron
South Ceredigion
SA46 0AG
Sunday 26th - Monday 27th May   10:00 - 17:00
Mote Park
Maidstone
Maidstone
ME15 7RN
Friday 31st May - Sunday 2nd Jun   10am - 4pm
Westmorland County Show Ground
Lane Farm
Crooklands
South Lakeland
la7 7nh
Saturday 1st - Sunday 2nd Jun   10am-5pm
Cheshire College South and West
Crewe
West Cheshire
CW2 8AB
Sunday 2nd Jun   10:00-16:00
Mains Farm
Kirkoswald
Penrith
South Lakeland
CA10 1DH
Friday 7th - Sunday 9th Jun   3pm on the first day until 3pm on the last day
Hereford Racecourse
Roman Road
Hereford
Hereford City
HR4 9QU
Saturday 8th - Sunday 9th Jun   1000-1600
Littleborough
Littleborough
Rochdale
OL15
Saturday 8th - Saturday 8th Jun   11:00am-16:00pm
CROYDE BAY MARKET OPPOSITE HOLIDAY VILLAGE
Croyde Bay
Barnstaple
North Devon
EX331PA
Tuesday 11th - Tuesday 11th Jun   10.00-4.00 Tuesday 18th - Tuesday 18th Jun   10.00-4.00 Tuesday 2nd - Tuesday 2nd Jul   10.00-4.00 Sunday 7th - Sunday 7th Jul   10.00-4.00
Eastnor Deer Castle Park
Eastnor
Ledbury
Ledbury
HR8 1EN
Friday 14th - Sunday 16th Jun   1000-1600
Durham Market Place
Durham
City of Durham
DH1 3NJ
Friday 14th - Friday 14th Jun   4pm-9pm
The Playing Fields
Eastrington
Goole and Beverley
DN14 7PW
Saturday 15th - Saturday 15th Jun   10:00 - 16:00
East Park
Brisco
Carlisle
South Lakeland
CA4 0RB
Saturday 15th - Saturday 15th Jun   8am-5pm
Cheshire County Showground
Flittogate Lane
Knutsford
East Cheshire
WA16 9EU
Tuesday 18th - Wednesday 19th Jun   09:00-18:00
Market Place
Durham
City of Durham
DH1 3NJ
Thursday 20th - Thursday 20th Jun   9am-4pm
RHS Garden Rosemoor
Torrington
Torrington
Torridge
EX38 3PH
Friday 21st - Sunday 23rd Jun   10.00-4.00
Recreation ground
Shevington
Wigan
WN6 8BQ
Saturday 22nd - Saturday 22nd Jun   10:00am-16:00pm
Blues
Ewood Park
Blackburn Rovers Football Club
Blackburn With Darwen
BB2 4JF
Saturday 29th - Saturday 29th Jun   12
Burrs Country Park
Bury
BL8 1DA
Sunday 30th - Sunday 30th Jun   10:00am-18:00pm
Old Park
Hutton in the Forest
Nr Penrith
South Lakeland
CA11 9TH
Saturday 6th - Saturday 6th Jul   9am-5pm
Cheshire College South and West
Crewe
West Cheshire
CW2 8AB
Sunday 7th Jul   10:00-16:00
Tatton Park
Ashley Road
Knutsford
East Cheshire
WA16 6SG
Friday 12th - Sunday 14th Jul   Fri 11-9. Sat 10-9. Sun 10-5.
Cressing Temple Barns
Witham Road
Braintree
CM77 8PD
Saturday 13th - Sunday 14th Jul   10am to 5pm
The Weir
Hessle
Goole and Beverley
HU13 0SB
Sunday 14th - Sunday 14th Jul   11:00 - 17:00
Littleborough Rugby Club
Littleborough
Rochdale
OL15 0
Sunday 14th - Sunday 14th Jul   10:00am-16:00pm
Market Place
Durham
City of Durham
DH1 3NJ
Thursday 18th - Thursday 18th Jul   9am-4pm
Durham Market Place
Durham
City of Durham
DH1 3NJ
Friday 19th - Friday 19th Jul   4pm-9pm
Brougham Hall Farm
Penrith
South Lakeland
CA10 2DE
Saturday 20th - Saturday 20th Jul   8am-5pm
Coniston Hall
Coniston
South Lakeland
LA21 8AS
Sunday 21st - Sunday 21st Jul   11:30am-5pm
Hatfield Peverel Village Hall
Maldon Road
Hatfield Peverel
Chelmsford
CM3 2HP
Sunday 21st - Sunday 21st Jul   11am to 4pm Sunday 6th - Sunday 6th Oct   11am to 4pm Sunday 15th - Sunday 15th Dec   11am to 4pm
Rydal Park
Ambleside
South Lakeland
LA33 9PN
Thursday 25th - Thursday 25th Jul   10am-5pm
Whitehaven
Whitehaven
South Lakeland
ca28
Saturday 27th - Sunday 28th Jul   10am-5pm
Mid Devon Show
Knightshayes
Tiverton
Mid Devon
EX16 7PP
Saturday 27th - Saturday 27th Jul   9.00-5.00
Woolsery Show
Clovelly Court
Bideford
Torridge
EX39 5TA
Monday 29th - Monday 29th Jul   9.00-5.00
The Showground
Nantwich
West Cheshire
CW5 8LD
Wednesday 31st Jul   09:00-18:00
Braunton Recreation Ground
Braunton
Barnstaple
North Devon
EX33 2BT
Saturday 3rd - Saturday 3rd Aug   11.30-8.00
The Fitz
Low Road
Cockermouth
South Lakeland
CA13 0XE
Saturday 3rd - Saturday 3rd Aug   9am-4pm
Cheshire College South and West
Crewe
West Cheshire
CW2 8AB
Sunday 4th Aug   10:00-16:00
North Devon Show
Umberleigh
North Devon
EX37 9DX
Wednesday 7th - Wednesday 7th Aug   9.00-5.00
Royal Highland Centre
Ingliston
Edinburgh
Edinburgh
EH28 8NB
Saturday 10th - Sunday 11th Aug   9am-6pm
Lowther Estate
Lowther
penrith
South Lakeland
Ca10 2hg
Saturday 10th - Sunday 11th Aug   9am - 5.30pm
Market Place
Durham
City of Durham
DH1 3NJ
Thursday 15th - Thursday 15th Aug   9am-4pm
Hawkshead Show Ground
Hawkshead
South Lakeland
LA22 0NN
Tuesday 20th - Tuesday 20th Aug   9am-5pm
Holsworthy & Stratton Agricultural Show
Holsworthy
Torridge
EX22 6LP
Thursday 22nd - Thursday 22nd Aug   9.00-5.00
Durham Market Place
Durham
City of Durham
DH1 3NJ
Friday 23rd - Friday 23rd Aug   4pm-9pm
Upper Rectory Field
Berriew
Newtown and Welshpool
SY21 8AN
Saturday 24th Aug   10:30am-5pm
West Park
Broughton in Furness
South Lakeland
LA20 6AB
Saturday 24th - Saturday 24th Aug   TBC
Market Square
Nantwich
West Cheshire
CW5 5DG
Friday 30th Aug - Sunday 1st Sep   Fri 11-8. Sat 9-6. Sun 10-5
RHS Garden Rosemoor
Torrington
Torrington
Torridge
EX38 3PH
Saturday 31st Aug - Sunday 1st Sep   10.00-4.00
Pump Field
Braithwaite Old Bridge
Keswick
South Lakeland
CA12 5TD
Sunday 1st - Sunday 1st Sep   9am-5pm
New House Farm
Lorton Valley
Cockermouth
South Lakeland
CA13 9UU
Sunday 1st - Sunday 1st Sep   TBC
Cheshire College South and West
Crewe
West Cheshire
CW2 8AB
Sunday 1st Sep   10:00-16:00
Bradbourne House
East Malling
Maidstone
ME19 6DX
Saturday 7th - Sunday 8th Sep   10.00
Holker Hall
Cark in Cartmel
Grange Over Sands
South Lakeland
LA11 7Pl
Saturday 7th - Sunday 8th Sep   10:30am-5pm
Widecombe Fair
Widecomber
Dartmoor
Mid Devon
TQ13 7TA
Tuesday 10th Sep   9.30-7.00
Westmorland County Show Ground
Lane Farm
Crooklands
South Lakeland
la7 7nh
Thursday 12th - Thursday 12th Sep   8am - 5:30pm
The Brewery Arts Centre
122A Highgate
Kendal
South Lakeland
LA9 4HE
Sunday 15th - Sunday 15th Sep   10:30am-4:00pm
Market Place
Durham
City of Durham
DH1 3NJ
Thursday 19th - Thursday 19th Sep   9am-4pm
Durham Market Place
Durham
City of Durham
DH1 3NJ
Friday 20th - Friday 20th Sep   4pm-9pm
Fermoys Garden Centre
Ipplepen
Newton Abbot
Mid Devon
TQ12 5TN
Saturday 21st - Saturday 21st Sep   10.00-4.00
Arley Hall and Gardens
Arley
Northwich
Central Cheshire
CW9 6NA
Saturday 21st - Sunday 22nd Sep   10:00-17:00
Rock Park
Taw Vale
Barnstaple
North Devon
EX32 8LS
Sunday 29th - Sunday 29th Sep   9.00-4.00
ExCel London
London
Sevenoaks
E16 1XL
Friday 4th - Sunday 6th Oct   10am - 4pm
Cheshire College South and West
Crewe
West Cheshire
CW2 8AB
Sunday 6th Oct   10:00-16:00
Market Place
Durham
City of Durham
DH1 3NJ
Thursday 17th - Thursday 17th Oct   9am-4pm
Durham Market Place
Durham
City of Durham
DH1 3NJ
Friday 18th - Friday 18th Oct   4pm-9pm
Affinity Devon Outlet Shopping
Clovelly Road
Bideford
Torridge
EX39 3QU
Saturday 19th - Saturday 19th Oct   9.00-5.00
Barnstaple Pannier Market
Barnstaple
North Devon
EX31 1BW
Sunday 20th - Sunday 20th Oct   10.00-4.00
8 Church St
Conwy
LL32 8AF
Friday 25th - Sunday 27th Oct   9 - 5
Market Street
Crewe
East Cheshire
CW1 2HD
Sunday 27th Oct   10:00-17:00
Cheshire College South and West
Crewe
West Cheshire
CW2 8AB
Sunday 3rd Nov   10:00-16:00
Cressing Temple Barns
Witham Road
Braintree
CM77 8PD
Friday 8th - Sunday 10th Nov   10am to 5pm
High Street
Braintree
CM7 1ER
Saturday 16th - Saturday 16th Nov   9am to 7pm
Market Place
Durham
City of Durham
DH1 3NJ
Thursday 21st - Thursday 21st Nov   9am-4pm
Durham Market Place
Durham
City of Durham
DH1 3NJ
Friday 22nd - Friday 22nd Nov   4pm-9pm
Chelmsford City Racecourse
Chelmsford
CM3 1QP
Saturday 23rd - Sunday 24th Nov   10am to 5pm
Bonnington House Steadings
Wilkieston
Edinburgh
EH27 8BY
Saturday 30th Nov - Sunday 1st Dec   11am-4pm
Cheshire College South and West
Crewe
West Cheshire
CW2 8AB
Sunday 1st Dec   10:00-16:00
Braunton Main Car Park
Braunton
North Devon
EX33 2JT
Saturday 7th - Saturday 7th Dec   12.00-8.00
High Street
Braintree
CM7 1ER
Saturday 7th - Saturday 7th Dec   9am to 4pm Saturday 21st - Saturday 21st Dec   9am to 4pm
Market Place
Durham
City of Durham
DH1 3NJ
Thursday 19th - Thursday 19th Dec   9am-4pm

food events