Upcoming Food Events

Our scrumptious cakes aren’t just available to buy online – we also love travelling around and sharing our wares at food festivals and fairs. Ridiculously Rich stalls can be seen at countless indoor and outdoor food events in the UK every year, so be sure to keep an eye out for us at the next show you attend!

Our friendly brand ambassadors are scattered across the length and breadth of Great Britain, and these dedicated cake lovers help us to sell our luxury handmade cakes throughout the entire country. No matter where you find us – whether in a field, under a marquee, or at a farmer’s market – you can be sure of getting the same delectable quality every time you buy!

Food Events Near Me

Want to know where and when Ridiculously Rich cakes will next be on sale near you? Enter your location below to see a list of upcoming food events in your area. And don’t worry if there’s nothing on the calendar – you can always just order your cakes online!
Search for an event by Region
The Market Place
Bishop Aukland
City of Durham
DL14 7PE
Friday 25th - Friday 25th Jun   4pm-9pm
Market Place
Alnwick
Northumberland
Northumberland
NE66 1HW
Saturday 26th - Saturday 26th Jun   09:00 - 16:00
The Market Place
Durham
City of Durham
DH1 3NJ
Saturday 26th - Saturday 26th Jun   9am-4pm
Westfield Crescent
Springwell
Gateshead
Northumberland
NE9 7RX
Sunday 27th - Sunday 27th Jun   10:00 - 16:00
Durham Market Place
Durham
City of Durham
DH1 3NJ
Saturday 3rd - Saturday 3rd Jul   9am-4pm
Northumberlandia
Fisher Lane
Cramlington
Northumberland
NE23 8AU
Sunday 4th - Sunday 4th Jul   10:00 - 15:00
Durham Market Place
Durham
City of Durham
DH1 3NJ
Saturday 10th - Saturday 10th Jul   9am-4pm
Witton Castle Country Club
Witton-le-Wear
City of Durham
DL14 0DE
Sunday 11th - Sunday 11th Jul   10am-4pm
Durham Market Place
Durham
City of Durham
DH1 3NJ
Saturday 17th - Saturday 17th Jul   9am-4pm
Bridge Street
Morpeth
Northumberland
NE61 1PD
Sunday 18th - Sunday 18th Jul   09:00 - 17:00
Hebburn Carr-Ellison Park
Hebburn
South Tyneside
Northumberland
NE31 2UE
Saturday 24th - Saturday 24th Jul   09:00 - 16:00
Durham Market Place
Durham
City of Durham
DH1 3NJ
Saturday 24th - Saturday 24th Jul   9am-4pm
Durham Market Place
Durham
City of Durham
DH1 3NJ
Saturday 31st - Saturday 31st Jul   9am-4pm
Peoples Park
Ashington
Northumberland
Northumberland
NE63 8JE
Saturday 28th - Saturday 28th Aug   11:00 - 19:00
Nissan
Washington Road
Sunderland
Northumberland
SR5 3NS
Sunday 29th - Sunday 29th Aug   10:00 - 15:00
The Barracks
Berwick upon Tweed
Northumberland
Northumberland
TD15 1DF
Saturday 4th - Sunday 5th Sep   10:00 - 17:00
Dalkeith Country Park
Via Kings Gate
Edinburgh
Northumberland
EH22 1ST
Saturday 11th - Sunday 12th Sep   09:00 - 17:00
Newcastle Racecourse
High Gosforth Park
Newcastle upon Tyne
Northumberland
NE3 5HP
Thursday 28th - Sunday 31st Oct   10:00 - 16:00
The Lancastrian Suite
Lancaster Road
Gateshead
Northumberland
NE11 9JR
Sunday 7th - Sunday 7th Nov   11:00 - 16:00
Bywell
Near Stocksfield
Northumberland
NE43 7AB
Friday 3rd - Friday 3rd Jun   09:00 - 17:00
The Showfield
North Middleton
Wooler
Northumberland
NE71 6QX
Monday 29th - Monday 29th Aug   09:00 - 17:00
Bridge Street
Morpeth
Northumberland
Northumberland
NE61 1NT
Saturday 1st - Sunday 2nd Oct   09:00 - 17:00

food events