Upcoming Food Events

Our scrumptious cakes aren’t just available to buy online – we also love travelling around and sharing our wares at food festivals and fairs. Ridiculously Rich stalls can be seen at countless indoor and outdoor food events in the UK every year, so be sure to keep an eye out for us at the next show you attend!

Our friendly brand ambassadors are scattered across the length and breadth of Great Britain, and these dedicated cake lovers help us to sell our luxury handmade cakes throughout the entire country. No matter where you find us – whether in a field, under a marquee, or at a farmer’s market – you can be sure of getting the same delectable quality every time you buy!

Food Events Near Me

Want to know where and when Ridiculously Rich cakes will next be on sale near you? Enter your location below to see a list of upcoming food events in your area. And don’t worry if there’s nothing on the calendar – you can always just order your cakes online!
Search for an event by Region
Leicestershire Showground
Gallows Field Road
Market Harborough
South Kesteven
LE167QB
Saturday 2nd - Sunday 3rd Oct   10:00 - 18:00
Market Place
Alnwick
Northumberland
Northumberland
NE66 1HS
Saturday 2nd - Saturday 2nd Oct   09:00 - 16:00
Northumberlandia
Fisher Lane
Cramlington
Northumberland
NE23 8AU
Sunday 3rd - Sunday 3rd Oct   10:00 - 15:00
Market Place
Alnwick
Northumberland
Northumberland
NE66 1HS
Saturday 9th - Saturday 9th Oct   09:00 - 16:00
Market Place
Alnwick
Northumberland
Northumberland
NE66 1HS
Saturday 16th - Saturday 16th Oct   09:00 - 16:00
Market Place
Alnwick
Northumberland
Northumberland
NE66 1HS
Saturday 23rd - Saturday 23rd Oct   09:00 - 16:00
Newcastle Racecourse
High Gosforth Park
Newcastle upon Tyne
Northumberland
NE3 5HP
Thursday 28th - Sunday 31st Oct   10:00 - 16:00
Market Place
Alnwick
Northumberland
Northumberland
NE66 1HS
Saturday 6th - Saturday 6th Nov   09:00 - 16:00
The Lancastrian Suite
Lancaster Road
Gateshead
Northumberland
NE11 9JR
Sunday 7th - Sunday 7th Nov   11:00 - 16:00
Market Place
Alnwick
Northumberland
Northumberland
NE66 1HS
Saturday 13th - Saturday 13th Nov   09:00 - 16:00
Sandringham Estate
Kings Lynn
South Kesteven
PE35 6EN
Friday 19th - Sunday 21st Nov   10:00 - 17:00
Market Place
Alnwick
Northumberland
Northumberland
NE66 1HS
Saturday 27th - Saturday 27th Nov   09:00 - 16:00
Market Place
Alnwick
Northumberland
Northumberland
NE66 1HS
Saturday 4th - Saturday 4th Dec   09:00 - 16:00
Blue Sky Caravan Park
Morpeth
Morpeth
Northumberland
NE61 6PY
Sunday 5th - Sunday 5th Dec   11am - 3pm
East of England Arena
Peterborough
South Kesteven
PE2 6XE
Saturday 11th - Sunday 12th Dec   10:00 - 17:00
Market Place
Alnwick
Northumberland
Northumberland
NE66 1HS
Saturday 18th - Saturday 18th Dec   09:00 - 16:00
Bywell
Near Stocksfield
Northumberland
NE43 7AB
Friday 3rd - Friday 3rd Jun   09:00 - 17:00
Bridge Street
Morpeth
Northumberland
NE61 1PD
Sunday 12th - Sunday 12th Jun   10:00 - 16:00
Nissan
Washington Road
Sunderland
Northumberland
SR5 3NS
Sunday 28th - Sunday 28th Aug   10:00 - 16:00
The Showfield
North Middleton
Wooler
Northumberland
NE71 6QX
Monday 29th - Monday 29th Aug   09:00 - 17:00
Bridge Street
Morpeth
Northumberland
Northumberland
NE61 1NT
Saturday 1st - Sunday 2nd Oct   09:00 - 17:00
Newcastle United Football Club
St James Park
Newcastle upon Tyne
Northumberland
NE1 4ST
Saturday 12th - Sunday 13th Nov   10:00 - 16:00

food events