Upcoming Food Events

Our scrumptious cakes aren’t just available to buy online – we also love travelling around and sharing our wares at food festivals and fairs. Ridiculously Rich stalls can be seen at countless indoor and outdoor food events in the UK every year, so be sure to keep an eye out for us at the next show you attend!

Our friendly brand ambassadors are scattered across the length and breadth of Great Britain, and these dedicated cake lovers help us to sell our luxury handmade cakes throughout the entire country. No matter where you find us – whether in a field, under a marquee, or at a farmer’s market – you can be sure of getting the same delectable quality every time you buy!

Food Events Near Me

Want to know where and when Ridiculously Rich cakes will next be on sale near you? Enter your location below to see a list of upcoming food events in your area. And don’t worry if there’s nothing on the calendar – you can always just order your cakes online!
Search for an event by Region
Intu Metrocentre
Gateshead
Chester le Street
NE11 9YG
Saturday 1st Feb - Friday 24th Apr   Mon-Fri 9am- 9pm Sat 9am - 7pm. Sun 11am - 5pm
Nottingham Street
Melton Mowbray
South Kesteven
LE131NN
Saturday 22nd - Saturday 22nd Feb   08:00 - 16:00
Market Place
Durham
City of Durham
DH1 3NJ
Saturday 22nd - Saturday 22nd Feb   9am - 4pm
Civic Centre
Barras Bridge
Newcastle Uon Tyne
Chester le Street
NE99 1RD
Saturday 29th - Saturday 29th Feb   1st Session 12pm - 4pm & 2nd Session 5pm - 9pm
Market Place
Durham
City of Durham
DH1 3NJ
Saturday 29th - Saturday 29th Feb   9am - 4pm
Edinburgh Corn Exchange
10 New Market Road
Edinburgh
Edinburgh
EH14 1rj
Sunday 1st - Sunday 1st Mar   10am-3pm
Ponteland Memorial Hall
Darras Road
Ponteland
Northumberland
NE20 9NX
Sunday 1st - Sunday 1st Mar   10:00 - 14:00
Exploration Drive
Leicester
LE4 5NS
Saturday 14th - Sunday 15th Mar   10:00 - 17:00
Howden Park Centre
Livingston
Edinburgh
EH54 6AE
Saturday 14th - Saturday 14th Mar   11am-3pm
York Racecourse
York
Leeds
YO23 1EX
Friday 20th - Sunday 22nd Mar   10-4pm
Market Place
Durham
City of Durham
DH1 3NJ
Friday 20th - Friday 20th Mar   4pm-9pm
Market Place
Durham
City of Durham
DH1 3NJ
Friday 20th - Friday 20th Mar   4pm-9pm
1 Broad Gate
The Headrow
Leeds
Leeds
LS1 8EQ
Tuesday 18th - Tuesday 18th Feb   11.30-2pm Wednesday 25th - Wednesday 25th Mar   11.30-2pm
Quorum Business Park
Benton Lane
Newcastle upon Tyne
Chester le Street
NE12 8BU
Friday 27th - Friday 27th Mar   11.30am-2pm
Market Place
Bishop Aukland
Easington
DL14 7NP
Friday 27th - Friday 27th Mar   4pm -9pm
Rochdale Town Hall
Rochdale
Rochdale
OL16 1AB
Saturday 4th - Saturday 4th Apr   11:00am-18:00pm
Cressing Temple Barns
Witham Road
Braintree
CM77 8PD
Saturday 4th - Sunday 5th Apr   10am to 4pm
Great Yorkshire Showground
Harrogate
Harrogate
HG2 8NZ
Thursday 23rd - Sunday 26th Apr   9.30-5.30pm
Newcastle Racecourse
High Gosforth Park
Newcastle upon Tyne
Northumberland
NE3 5HP
Friday 24th - Sunday 26th Apr   10:00 - 16:00
The Stray
Harrogate
Harrogate
HG1 1BJ
Saturday 2nd - Sunday 3rd May   TBC
Colwyn Bay Promenade
Conwy
LL29
Saturday 2nd - Saturday 2nd May   10.00 - 18.00
Roundhay Park
Mansion Lane
Leeds
Leeds
LS8 2HH
Friday 8th - Sunday 10th May   10-8pm
Mostyn Street
Llandudno
Conwy
LL30 2PH
Friday 8th - Sunday 10th May   10.00 - 17.00
The Kia Oval (Alec Stewart Gate)
Vauxhall
Chester le Street
SE11 5SS
Friday 15th - Friday 15th May   6pm-10pm
The Kia Oval (Alec Stewart Gate)
Vauxhall
Chester le Street
SE11 5SS
Saturday 16th - Saturday 16th May   12pm-4pm & 5pm-9pm
Tynemouth Priory & Castle
Pier Road
Tynemouth
Northumberland
NE30 4BZ
Saturday 16th - Sunday 17th May   10:00 - 17:00
The Kia Oval (Alec Stewart Gate)
Vauxhall
Chester le Street
SE11 5SS
Sunday 17th - Sunday 17th May   12pm-4pm
East Durham Colege
Durham
City of Durham
DH1 3SG
Sunday 17th - Sunday 17th May   10am-5pm
Grand Central Hotel
99 Gordon St
Glasgow
Edinburgh
G1 3SF
Friday 22nd - Friday 22nd May   6pm-8.30pm
Assembly Rooms
54 George St
Edinburgh
Edinburgh
EH2 2LR
Saturday 23rd - Saturday 23rd May   1pm-8.30pm
Northumberlandia
Blagdon Lane
Cramlington
Northumberland
NE23 8AU
Saturday 23rd - Sunday 24th May   10:00 - 16:00
Market Place
Durham
City of Durham
DH1 3NJ
Monday 25th - Monday 25th May   10pm-5pm
Bywell
Near Stocksfield
Northumberland
NE43 7AB
Monday 25th - Monday 25th May   09:00 - 18:00
Market Place
Bishop Aukland
Easington
DL14 7NP
Friday 29th - Friday 29th May   4pm -9pm
Market Place
Bishop Aukland
Easington
DL14 7NP
Friday 29th - Friday 29th May   4pm -9pm
County Hall
Morpeth
Northumberland
Northumberland
NE61 2EF
Saturday 30th - Saturday 30th May   12:00 - 18:00
The Scottish National Equestrian Centre
Broxburn
Edinburgh
EH52 6NH
Sunday 31st - Sunday 31st May   12pm-3pm
Front Street
Prudhoe
Northumberland
Northumberland
NE42 5HH
Sunday 7th - Sunday 7th Jun   11:00am - 4:00pm
Leeds Town Hall
The Headrow
Leeds
Leeds
LS1 3AD
Friday 12th - Saturday 13th Jun   TBC
Littleborough
Littleborough
Rochdale
OL15 9AB
Saturday 13th - Saturday 13th Jun   11:00am-16:00pm
East Holmes Field
Ilkley
Leeds
LS29 OBZ
Saturday 13th - Sunday 14th Jun   10-8pm
Tynedale Rugby Club
Station Road
Corbridge
Northumberland
NE45 5AY
Saturday 13th - Saturday 13th Jun   10:00 - 16:00
Bridge Street
Morpeth
Northumberland
NE61 1PD
Sunday 14th - Sunday 14th Jun   09:00 - 17:00 tbc
Market Place
Durham
City of Durham
DH1 3NJ
Friday 19th - Friday 19th Jun   4pm-9pm
Exploration Drive
Leicester
LE4 5NS
Saturday 20th - Sunday 21st Jun   10:00 - 17:00
Market Place
Bishop Aukland
Easington
DL14 7NP
Friday 26th - Friday 26th Jun   4pm - 9pm
Market Place
Bishop Aukland
Easington
DL14 7NP
Friday 26th - Friday 26th Jun   4pm - 9pm
Burrs Country park
Bury
Bury
BL8 1DA
Sunday 28th - Sunday 28th Jun   9:00am-17:00pm
Between Swaton and Helpringham on B1394
Thorpe Latimer
South Kesteven
NG34 0RF
Sunday 28th - Sunday 28th Jun   10:00 - 17:00
Dysart Park
Bridge End Road
Grantham
South Kesteven
NG31 6JD
Sunday 5th - Sunday 5th Jul   10:00 - 17:00
Ty Ucha Farm
Caerwys
Conwy
CH7 5BQ
Friday 10th - Saturday 11th Jul   16.00 - 23.00
Bywell Castle
Stocksfield
Northumberland
Northumberland
NE43 7AB
Sunday 12th - Sunday 12th Jul   11:00 - 18:00
Witton Castle Country Park
Witton le Wear
Derwentside
DL14 0DE
Sunday 12th - Sunday 12th Jul   11am-4pm
Market Place
Bishop Aukland
Easington
DL14 7NP
Friday 17th - Friday 17th Jul   4pm -9pm
Market Place
Bishop Aukland
Easington
DL14 7NP
Friday 17th - Friday 17th Jul   4pm -9pm
Carr Ellison Park
Canning Street
Hebburn
Northumberland
NE31 2UE
Saturday 18th - Saturday 18th Jul   10:00 - 16:00
Market Place
Durham
City of Durham
DH1 3NJ
Friday 31st - Friday 31st Jul   4pm-9pm
Chelmsford Cathedral
Chelmsford
Chelmsford
CM1
Friday 31st - Friday 31st Jul   6.30pm to 11pm Saturday 1st - Saturday 1st Aug   12pm to 4.30pm Saturday 1st - Saturday 1st Aug   6.30pm to 11pm
Inverleith Park,
Arboretum Road
Edinburgh
Edinburgh
EH3 5NZ
Friday 7th - Sunday 9th Aug   10am-9pm
Market Place
Bishop Aukland
Easington
DL14 7NP
Friday 28th - Friday 28th Aug   4pm - 9pm
Market Place
Bishop Aukland
Easington
DL14 7NP
Friday 28th - Friday 28th Aug   4pm - 9pm
Nissan
Washington Road
Sunderland
Northumberland
SR5 3NS
Saturday 29th - Saturday 29th Aug   11:00 - 16:00
Ripley Castle
Ripley
Harrogate
HG3 3AY
Saturday 29th - Monday 31st Aug   TBC
Market Place
Durham
City of Durham
DH1 3NJ
Monday 31st - Monday 31st Aug   10pm-5pm
Dalkeith Country Park
Dalkeith
Edinburgh
EH22 1ST
Saturday 12th - Sunday 13th Sep   10am-5pm
Blenhiem Palace
Woodstock
Oxon
City of Durham
OX20 1PS
Thursday 17th - Sunday 20th Sep   9am-6pm Thursday - Sunday
Market Place
Bishop Aukland
Easington
DL14 7NP
Friday 25th - Friday 25th Sep   4pm -9pm
Market Place
Bishop Aukland
Easington
DL14 7NP
Friday 25th - Friday 25th Sep   4pm -9pm
Market Place
Bishop Aukland
Easington
DL14 7NP
Friday 25th - Friday 25th Sep   4pm -9pm
Bridge Street
Morpeth
Northumberland
Northumberland
NE61 1NT
Saturday 3rd - Sunday 4th Oct   09:00 - 17:00
Full Moon Market
Durham
City of Durham
DH1 3NJ
Friday 9th - Friday 9th Oct   4pm-9pm
Llangollen Pavilion
Abbey Road
Llangollen
Conwy
LL20 8SW
Saturday 17th - Sunday 18th Oct   10.00 - 17.00
Market Place
Bishop Aukland
Easington
DL14 7NP
Friday 30th - Friday 30th Oct   4pm -9pm
The Lancastrian Suite
Lancaster Road
Gateshead
Northumberland
NE11 9JR
Sunday 1st - Sunday 1st Nov   11:00 - 16:00
EICC
Edinburgh
Edinburgh
EH3 8EE
Friday 20th - Sunday 22nd Nov   10am-9pm
Market Place
Bishop Aukland
Easington
DL14 7NP
Friday 27th - Friday 27th Nov   4pm - 9pm
Hill Court Precinct
High Street
In front of Co-op
Paulton
Mendip
BS39 7QC
Saturday 28th - Saturday 28th Nov   4pm-6.30pm
Jupiter Artland
Bonnington House Steadings
Edinburgh
Edinburgh
EH27 8BY
Saturday 28th - Sunday 29th Nov   11am-4pm

food events