Upcoming Food Events

Our scrumptious cakes aren’t just available to buy online – we also love travelling around and sharing our wares at food festivals and fairs. Ridiculously Rich stalls can be seen at countless indoor and outdoor food events in the UK every year, so be sure to keep an eye out for us at the next show you attend!

Our friendly brand ambassadors are scattered across the length and breadth of Great Britain, and these dedicated cake lovers help us to sell our luxury handmade cakes throughout the entire country. No matter where you find us – whether in a field, under a marquee, or at a farmer’s market – you can be sure of getting the same delectable quality every time you buy!

Food Events Near Me

Want to know where and when Ridiculously Rich cakes will next be on sale near you? Enter your location below to see a list of upcoming food events in your area. And don’t worry if there’s nothing on the calendar – you can always just order your cakes online!
Search for an event by Region
Bridge Street
Morpeth
Northumberland
Northumberland
NE61 1NS
Sunday 9th - Sunday 9th May   10:00 - 15:00
Market Place
Alnwick
Northumberland
Northumberland
NE66 1HW
Saturday 15th - Saturday 15th May   09:00 - 16:00
Market Place
Alnwick
Northumberland
Northumberland
NE66 1HW
Saturday 22nd - Saturday 22nd May   09:00 - 16:00
Ponteland Memorial Hall
Darras Road
Ponteland
Northumberland
NE20 9NX
Sunday 23rd - Sunday 23rd May   10:00 - 14:00
Market Place
Alnwick
Northumberland
Northumberland
NE66 1HW
Saturday 29th - Saturday 29th May   09:00 - 16:00
Northumberlandia
Fisher Lane
Cramlington
Northumberland
NE23 8AU
Sunday 6th - Sunday 6th Jun   10:00 - 15:00
Bridge Street
Morpeth
Northumberland
NE61 1PD
Sunday 18th - Sunday 18th Jul   09:00 - 17:00
Hebburn Carr-Ellison Park
Hebburn
South Tyneside
Northumberland
NE31 2UE
Saturday 24th - Saturday 24th Jul   09:00 - 16:00
Nissan
Washington Road
Sunderland
Northumberland
SR5 3NS
Sunday 29th - Sunday 29th Aug   10:00 - 15:00
Dalkeith Country Park
Via Kings Gate
Edinburgh
Northumberland
EH22 1ST
Saturday 11th - Sunday 12th Sep   09:00 - 17:00
The Lancastrian Suite
Lancaster Road
Gateshead
Northumberland
NE11 9JR
Sunday 7th - Sunday 7th Nov   11:00 - 16:00
Bywell
Near Stocksfield
Northumberland
NE43 7AB
Friday 3rd - Friday 3rd Jun   09:00 - 17:00
The Showfield
North Middleton
Wooler
Northumberland
NE71 6QX
Monday 29th - Monday 29th Aug   09:00 - 17:00
Bridge Street
Morpeth
Northumberland
Northumberland
NE61 1NT
Saturday 1st - Sunday 2nd Oct   09:00 - 17:00

food events