Customer Reviews

Kayleigh
Carmarthen
26/10/2017
Review
Comments
Still waiting for them to be delivered
Nicholas
Coningsby
01/08/2017
Review
Comments
I bought this box as a gift for my brother in law and he loved it! Such an ace idea! They looked amazing and he said they were really tasty. The price is fair unlike other well known cake delivery services! My only issue would be maybe receiving a dispatch email would have been good to know they were on the way. I received confirmation and then had to ask a week later he they had arrived. But other than that I'll be ordering from here again, without a doubt! Very impressed'
Jason
Cobham
20/06/2017
Review
Comments
Loved it
HEATHER
PILLING
18/06/2017
Review
Comments
Loved it, would buy one a week if my partner would let Me!
Tracy
Gazeley
18/06/2017
Review
Comments
Absolutely delicious and very well named. Not sure I could eat a whole one! Astonished that the brownie was so perfectly gooey considering it had gone through the post. Would definitely order again and recommend to friends.
Mike
Bishops Stortford
18/06/2017
Review
Emily
Falkirk
08/06/2017
Review
Comments
The mixed box was an ideal way to try all the cakes in the RR range. They were an ideal size and were absolutely delicious. The service was very good, the packaging was lovely and each cake was individually wrapped.
HANNAH
Sittingbourne
06/06/2017
Review
Amanda
Luton
04/06/2017
Review
Comments
I've been an avid fan of Alana's cakes all year! Ordered many boxes and never disappointed. My favourite keeps changing - currently the peanut butter fudge cake is my no1 followed by rocky road. You will not be disappointed. The very tiny negative is the reduction in size over the last few months. They were huge before guaranteed. Will continue to order regular 😀
Karen
Southsea
28/05/2017
Review
Comments
Lovely - what a treat. Thank you.
Rachel
Lutterworth
28/05/2017
Review
Comments
I love cake, and I've eaten a lot of cake to know a good cake when I eat one. These cakes, are quite simply, the best I've tasted. Better than my Nan's, although don't tell her I've said that. They have not just been made; but crafted - the textures, tastes and the scent upon opening the box for the first time - beautiful. The mixed box is the perfect option - I thought I'd found my favourite until I tried the next. My favourite is all of them. I'm just trying to come up with another excuse to order more!
Louise
Newport
25/05/2017
Review
Comments
Very quick delivery, excellent packaging! A fantastic birthday present!