Customer Reviews

Nicholas
Coningsby
01/08/2017
Review
Comments
I bought this box as a gift for my brother in law and he loved it! Such an ace idea! They looked amazing and he said they were really tasty. The price is fair unlike other well known cake delivery services! My only issue would be maybe receiving a dispatch email would have been good to know they were on the way. I received confirmation and then had to ask a week later he they had arrived. But other than that I'll be ordering from here again, without a doubt! Very impressed'
Monica
Liverpool
22/06/2017
Review
Comments
Amazing cakes for Father's Day, my husband really enjoyed them recommended them to hi friends and I would defiantly buy again. Thanks for great cakes and great postal service xx
Amy
Worcester
22/06/2017
Review
Comments
Lovely boxes. Always enjoy them. Still would love to have stickers to know what is what without unwrapping them
Zowie
Colchester
20/06/2017
Review
Comments
Please put a sticker on each wrapped cake telling us what it is. Also a list of allergens
Zak
London
20/06/2017
Review
Jason
Cobham
20/06/2017
Review
Comments
Loved it
amy
birmingham
18/06/2017
Review
Comments
I couldn't wait to try out her products since Alana won The Apprentice! The service was super fast! I ordered them on the weekend and they delivered early on Tuesday! Very cute packaging design! Even though they're bit more pricier than your average cakes, you can see why. They really are Ridiculously Rich! They're all so full of flavour and very soft with every bite (even days after having them). I was determined to have my set favourite on the chocolate brownie but was very surprised to have the Rocky Road champion them all! I never much liked the rocky road as most shops have hard and chewy marshmallows but not this one, it's the most softest, and stretchiest I've ever eaten with crumbly biscuits! The mixed box is certainly the best way to get a taste of everything and now I've found my favourite I'll definitely be back to buy more!!!
Mrs C
Blackpool
18/06/2017
Review
Comments
Slightly too sweet for us and would prefer to be able to buy them individually.
HEATHER
PILLING
18/06/2017
Review
Comments
Loved it, would buy one a week if my partner would let Me!
Tracy
Gazeley
18/06/2017
Review
Comments
Absolutely delicious and very well named. Not sure I could eat a whole one! Astonished that the brownie was so perfectly gooey considering it had gone through the post. Would definitely order again and recommend to friends.
Jayne
Leicester
18/06/2017
Review
Comments
This is my second purchase (previously ordered the monthly box) and, both times, have not been disappointed. Packaging is lovely too. Even went to Hardwick Hall food festival to purchase even more from your stall ! Only had a slight problem paying by PayPal as no icon but after contacting you, all sorted !
samantha
Southampton
18/06/2017
Review
Comments
Delivery took maybe a little longer than expected but Cakes arrived well packed in a very sturdy box and in excellent condition. I bought these as a birthday cake alternative for my son who turned 17 yesterday and he's thoroughly enjoying them. Thanks Alana! Would recommend.
Charlotte
Reading
18/06/2017
Review
Comments
Bought as a gift for my father who loved the suprise and products , personally the flapjack is a bit too sticky and sweet but all other products Delious. Oh and super fast delivery 😊
Mike
Bishops Stortford
18/06/2017
Review
Emily
Falkirk
08/06/2017
Review
Comments
The mixed box was an ideal way to try all the cakes in the RR range. They were an ideal size and were absolutely delicious. The service was very good, the packaging was lovely and each cake was individually wrapped.
HANNAH
Sittingbourne
06/06/2017
Review
Amanda
Luton
04/06/2017
Review
Comments
I've been an avid fan of Alana's cakes all year! Ordered many boxes and never disappointed. My favourite keeps changing - currently the peanut butter fudge cake is my no1 followed by rocky road. You will not be disappointed. The very tiny negative is the reduction in size over the last few months. They were huge before guaranteed. Will continue to order regular 😀
Karen
Southsea
28/05/2017
Review
Comments
Lovely - what a treat. Thank you.
Rachel
Lutterworth
28/05/2017
Review
Comments
I love cake, and I've eaten a lot of cake to know a good cake when I eat one. These cakes, are quite simply, the best I've tasted. Better than my Nan's, although don't tell her I've said that. They have not just been made; but crafted - the textures, tastes and the scent upon opening the box for the first time - beautiful. The mixed box is the perfect option - I thought I'd found my favourite until I tried the next. My favourite is all of them. I'm just trying to come up with another excuse to order more!
Louise
Newport
25/05/2017
Review
Comments
Very quick delivery, excellent packaging! A fantastic birthday present!